Burger
Offices
Lysaker

Lysaker Torg 45
1366 Lysaker

Oslo, Norge

Stian Green
+47 920 11 808
stian.green@pearlgroup.no

Sandefjord

Lysaker Torg 45
1366 Lysaker

Oslo, Norge

Stian Green
+47 920 11 808
stian.green@pearlgroup.no

Stockholm

Rosenborgsgatan 12
SE-169 74 Solna 
Sweden

Carl Östholm
+46 708 31 98 02
carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se

Göteborg

Fabrikstorget 1
412 50 Göteborg
Sverige

Per Bengtson
+46 73 633 62 57
per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se

Malmö

Hyllie Stationstorg 31
215 32 Malmö
Sverige

Johan Linde
+46 704 444 551
johan.linde@pearlgroup.se 

Kyiv

Gulliver, 1A Sportyvna Square
01023 Kyiv
Ukraina

Trond Pedersen
+47 995 07 750
trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no

Riga

Krišjāņa Valdemāra street 21 - 20
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

Armands Slihte
+37 126 539 878
armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no

Singapore

Pearl Care Singapore PTE LTD
9 Temasek Boulevard
31F Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989

Are Gløersen
+65 915 048 94
are.gloersen@pearlgroup.no

Helsinki

Pearl Finland Oy
Meritullinkatu 1
00170 Helsinki

Tuomas Haimi
+35 810 579 84 70
tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi

Tampere

Pearl Finland Oy
Koskikatu 7 A 2
3310 Tampere

Helena Järvi
 +35 810 579 8471
helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi

Gdansk

Convert Group Polska Sp. z o.o.
Al. Grunwaldzka 472C, Olivia Star Building
80-309 Gdańsk

Marzena Poiret
+48 731 210 882
marzena@pearlconvert.no

Management
Trond Skjellerud

CEO Pearl Group

trond.skjellerud@pearlgroup.no
+47 45 002 800

Bernhard Olsen

Managing Director PearlCare

bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no
+47 957 06 042

Carl Östholm

Managing Director ERP

carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se
+46 708 31 98 02

Torkel Johannessen

CEO PearlConvert

torkel@pearlconvert.no
+47 458 60 292

Tom Berget

CCO

tom.berget@pearlgroup.no
+47 932 87 712

Therese Mellegård

CPO

therese.mellegaard@pearlgroup.no
+47 415 03 212 

Trond Pedersen

Director International Operations

trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no
+47 995 07 750

Ingemar Goksøyr

CFO

ingemar.goksoyr@pearlgroup.no
+47 90 60 10 00

Stian Green

COO & CEO Pearl Norway

stian.green@pearlgroup.no
+47 920 11 808

Per Bengtson

CEO Pearl Sweden

per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se
+46 736 336 257

Helena Järvi

CEO Pearl Finland

helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi
 +35810 579 8471

Tuomas Haimi

COO Pearl Finland

tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi
+358 10 579 84 70

Armands Slihte

CEO Pearl Latvia

armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no
+37 126 539 878

Marzena Poiret

Country Director Poland

marzena@pearlconvert.no
+48 731 210 882

ArticleMonitor

The monitor is an accelerator developed by Pearl Group for creating and maintaining material master data and material related master data objects based on file uploads.

Read more

InStoreCount@Pearl-suite

InStoreCount@Pearl-suite is a Pearl solution for stock counting in SAP. The suite simplifies and improves the counting process with three connected Fiori applications.

Read more

PurchaseOrderList@Pearl

Purchase Order List simplifies the workload for purchasers and leaders by giving quick access to information on purchase orders. The tool is user friendly and gives information on both an executive and operational level.

Read more

FinanceDocumentUploadTool@Pearl

Pearls' template for mass FI postings via file upload gives SAP users a tool to post large, multiple or repetitive documents from an excel or CSV format. 

 

Read more

EasyPO@Pearl

EasyPO (Transaction Code: ZEP) is a program to help the purchaser in the every day working life. It provides instant access to change or view master data, information on current needs, historical consumption and more.

Read more

EasyInvoice@Pearl

EasyInvoice@Pearl is Pearl's standard template for inbound invoice processing. Processing starts with the invoices being received by customers in many different formats (for example EDI, EHF, scanned), and are then transformed in to iDocs to fit into SAP.

Les mer

Curious about what we do?

See our customer stories

We'll be glad to hear from you!

Contact us