Burger
Kontorer
Lysaker

Lysaker 45
1366 Lysaker
Oslo, Norge

Stian Green
+47 920 11 808
stian.green@pearlgroup.no

Sandefjord

Østre Kullerød 4
3241 Sandefjord

Stian Green
+47 920 11 808
stian.green@pearlgroup.no

Stockholm

Rosenborgsgatan 12
SE-169 74 Solna 
Sweden

Carl Östholm
+46 708 31 98 02
carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se

Göteborg

Fabrikstorget 1
412 50 Göteborg
Sverige

Per Bengtson
+46 73 633 62 57
per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se

Malmö

Hyllie Stationstorg 31
215 32 Malmö
Sverige

Johan Linde
+46 704 444 551
johan.linde@pearlgroup.se 

Kyiv

Gulliver, 1A Sportyvna Square
01023 Kyiv
Ukraina

Trond Pedersen
+47 995 07 750
trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no

Riga

Krišjāņa Valdemāra street 21 - 20
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

Armands Slihte
+ 37 126 539 878
armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no

Singapore

Pearl Care Singapore PTE LTD
9 Temasek Boulevard
31F Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989

Are Gløersen
+65 915 048 94
are.gloersen@pearlgroup.no

Helsinki

Pearl Finland Oy
Meritullinkatu 1
00170 Helsinki

Tuomas Haimi
+358 10 579 84 70
tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi

Tampere

Pearl Finland Oy
Koskikatu 7 A 2
33100 Tampere

Helena Järvi
 +35810 579 8471
helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi

Gdansk

Convert Group Polska Sp. z o.o.
Al. Grunwaldzka 472C, Olivia Star Building
80-309 Gdańsk

Marzena Poiret
+48 731 210 882
marzena@pearlconvert.no

Ledelsen
Trond Skjellerud

CEO Pearl Group

trond.skjellerud@pearlgroup.no
+47 45 002 800

Bernhard Olsen

Managing Director PearlCare

bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no
+47 957 06 042

Carl Östholm

Managing Director ERP

carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se
+46 708 31 98 02

Torkel Johannessen

Managing Director Commerce

torkel@pearlconvert.no
+47 458 60 292

Tom Berget

CCO

tom.berget@pearlgroup.no
+47 932 87 712

Therese Mellegård
Trond Pedersen

Director International Operations

trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no
+47 995 07 750

Ingemar Goksøyr

CFO

ingemar.goksoyr@pearlgroup.no
+47 90 60 10 00

Stian Green

COO & CEO Pearl Norway

stian.green@pearlgroup.no
+47 920 11 808

Per Bengtson

CEO Pearl Sweden

per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se
+46 736 336 257

 

Helena Järvi

CEO Pearl Finland

helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi
 +35810 579 8471


Tuomas Haimi

COO Pearl Finland

tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi
+358 10 579 84 70

Armands Slihte

CEO Pearl Latvia

armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no
+37 126 539 878


 

Marzena Poiret

Country Director Poland

marzena@pearlconvert.no
+48 731 210 882

Change Control Management

Reduce go-live risks with our cross system dependency analyzer

View pricing
  • Category

    Cross Application & Operations

  • Works with

    SAP ECC & SAP S/4HANA

  • Solution type

    Extensions and Add-ons

 

Details
Our solution for Change Control Management are used across almost all of our customers to reduce risk when deploying new changes to production.
  • Dependency

    The solution verifies dependencies to other objects and makes sure all are accounted for.

  • Sequence

    Prior to deployment of transports to production, the tool analyses the seqence which the transports should be imported in.

  • Risks

    Some objects are more prone to risk when deploying changes than others. This could be objects with corresponding integrations or central user exits. Our tool caters for these and warns the user to be extra careful

  • Custom evaluations

    If by any chance a group of transports should deviate from the checks, these can be marked as exceptions and will be greenlit also for future reference.

Plans and pricing

Live demo One Year Three Years Standalone
Installation in three systems (dev, qas, prod)
Coaching
Regular updates and new checks
Contract duration 12 months 36 months One-time purchase
Price (per month) NOK 45.000 NOK 30.000 Price upon request
  • Installation in three systems (dev, qas, prod)
  • Coaching
  • Regular updates and new checks
  • Contract duration
  • Price (per month)

Contact or Demo