burger-menu_white
burger-cross_white

Close

burger-menu_white

Offices

Lysaker
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Strandveien 8, inngang B, 6. etasje
1366 Lysaker
Oslo, Norge

+47 67 10 88 00
geir.thoresen@pearlgroup.no

Sandefjord
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Østre Kullerød 4
3241 Sandefjord

+47 957 06 042
bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no

Stockholm
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Mäster Samuelsgatan 60
111 21 Stockholm
Sverige

+46 709 18 51 29
erik.soderholm@pearlgroup.no

Kyiv
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Gulliver, 1A Sportyvna Square
01023 Kyiv
Ukraina

+47 995 07 750
trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no

Riga
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Dzirnavu 57-4a

Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

+371 66 11 89 90
edgars.egle@pearlgroup.no
Singapore
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Pearl Care Singapore PTE LTD
9 Temasek Boulevard
31F Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989

+47 932 87 712
tom.berget@pearlgroup.no

Management

Geir Thoresen
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

CEO Pearl Group

geir.thoresen@pearlgroup.no

+47 67 10 88 00

Tom Berget
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Business Development Director

tom.berget@pearlgroup.no
+47 932 87 712

Therese Mellegård
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Project Director

therese.mellegaard@pearlgroup.no
+47 415 03 212

Bernhard Olsen
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

CEO Pearl Norway

bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no
+47 957 06 042

Øystein Karevold
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

CFO

oystein.karevold@pearlgroup.no
+47 93 45 60 47

Stian Green
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Director Pearl Care

stian.green@pearlgroup.no
+47 920 11 808

Trond Pedersen
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

Director International Operations

trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no
+47 995 07 750

Erik Søderholm
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

CEO Pearl Sweden

erik.soderholm@pearlgroup.no
+46 709 18 51 29

Edgars Egle
plusMinusExpander plusMinusExpander

CEO Pearl Latvia

edgars.egle@pearlgroup.no
+371 29 14 44 93

We believe in a strong culture

Warehouse
Rekrutterer

Customers who come to us already have successful businesses. Their company has outgrown its present IT system and they are anxious about the transition to a new solution. At Pearl we make this transition as smooth as possible and we are a business partner you can grow with.

Curious about what we do?

We'll be glad to hear from you!