Burger
Offices
Lysaker

Lysaker Torg 45
1366 Lysaker

Oslo, Norge

+47 95 70 60 42
bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no

Sandefjord

Østre Kullerød 4
3241 Sandefjord

+47 957 06 042
bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no

Stockholm

Rosenborgsgatan 12
SE-169 74 Solna 
Sweden

+46 708 31 98 02
carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se

Göteborg

Datavägen 14A
436 32 Göteborg

Sverige

+46 73 633 62 57
per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se

Malmö

Hyllie Stationstorg 31
215 32 Malmö
Sverige

Johan Linde
+46 704 444 551
johan.linde@pearlgroup.se 

Kyiv

Gulliver, 1A Sportyvna Square
01023 Kyiv
Ukraina

+47 995 07 750
trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no

Riga

Krišjāņa Valdemāra street 21 - 20
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

+ 37 126 539 878
armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no

Singapore

Pearl Care Singapore PTE LTD
9 Temasek Boulevard
31F Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989

+65 915 048 94
Are Gløersen

Helsinki

Pearl Finland Oy
Meritullinkatu 1
00170 Helsinki

Helena Järvi
 +35810 579 8471
helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi

 

Tuomas Haimi
+358 10 579 84 70
tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi

Management
Trond Skjellerud

CEO Pearl Group

trond.skjellerud@pearlgroup.no

+47 45 002 800

Tom Berget

Business Development Director

tom.berget@pearlgroup.no
+47 932 87 712

Therese Mellegård

Project Director

therese.mellegaard@pearlgroup.no
+47 415 03 212

Bernhard Olsen

CEO Pearl Norway

bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no
+47 957 06 042

Ingemar Goksøyr

CFO

ingemar.goksoyr@pearlgroup.no
+47 90 60 10 00

Stian Green

Director Pearl Care

stian.green@pearlgroup.no
+47 920 11 808

Trond Pedersen

Director International Operations

trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no
+47 995 07 750

Carl Östholm

CEO Pearl Sweden

carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se
+46 708 31 98 02

Helena Järvi

CEO Pearl Finland

helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi
 +35810 579 8471

Tuomas Haimi

COO Pearl Finland

tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi
+358 10 579 84 70

Armands Slihte

CEO Pearl Latvia

armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no
+37 126 539 878

Torkel Johannessen

CEO PearlConvert

torkel@pearlconvert.no
+47 458 60 292

Written by


Pearl Group

Published


02.06.2022

EasyInvoice@Pearl

EasyInvoice@Pearl

General information

Easyinvoice @ Pearl is Pearl's standard template for inbound invoice processing. Processing starts with the invoices being received by customers in many different formats (for example EDI, EHF, scanned), and are then transformed in to iDocs to fit into SAP. All iDocs are then sent to the Monitor. The monitor is a superstructure of a table that retrieves all relevant information needed to start the workflow. How the monitor should be used must be decided by the customer. Some want to use it only for settlement management, while others want to use it to start the workflow manually to gain control. All invoices are divided into two main categories: Material invoices (MM) and finance invoices (FI). MM invoices are all invoices that can be matched against a purchase order, while FI invoices are all invoices that cannot be matched against a purchase order. The different invoices will then have different flows based on their attributes. Common for both of the categories is that it is sent from the monitor and in to My Inbox. The invoice will be put in the correct task type based on how the customer wants it. Invoices need to follow a certain process based on the laws of accounting before it can be posted. When the invoice has been through all steps it will end up to a final person which posts the invoice, which is the final step of the process. 

Curious about what we do?

See our customer stories

We'll be glad to hear from you!

Contact us