Burger
Offices
Lysaker

Lysaker Torg 45
1366 Lysaker

Oslo, Norge

+47 95 70 60 42
bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no

Sandefjord

Østre Kullerød 4
3241 Sandefjord

+47 957 06 042
bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no

Stockholm

Rosenborgsgatan 12
SE-169 74 Solna 
Sweden

+46 708 31 98 02
carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se

Göteborg

Datavägen 14A
436 32 Göteborg

Sverige

+46 73 633 62 57
per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se

Malmö

Hyllie Stationstorg 31
215 32 Malmö
Sverige

Johan Linde
+46 704 444 551
johan.linde@pearlgroup.se 

Kyiv

Gulliver, 1A Sportyvna Square
01023 Kyiv
Ukraina

+47 995 07 750
trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no

Riga

Krišjāņa Valdemāra street 21 - 20
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

+ 37 126 539 878
armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no

Singapore

Pearl Care Singapore PTE LTD
9 Temasek Boulevard
31F Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989

+65 915 048 94
Are Gløersen

Helsinki

Pearl Finland Oy
Meritullinkatu 1
00170 Helsinki

Tuomas Haimi
+358 10 579 84 70
tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi

Tampere

Pearl Finland Oy
Koskikatu 7 A 2
3310 Tampere

Helena Järvi
 +35810 579 8471
helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi

Management
Trond Skjellerud

CEO Pearl Group

trond.skjellerud@pearlgroup.no

+47 45 002 800

Tom Berget

Business Development Director

tom.berget@pearlgroup.no
+47 932 87 712

Therese Mellegård

Project Director

therese.mellegaard@pearlgroup.no
+47 415 03 212

Bernhard Olsen

CEO Pearl Norway

bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no
+47 957 06 042

Ingemar Goksøyr

CFO

ingemar.goksoyr@pearlgroup.no
+47 90 60 10 00

Stian Green

Director Pearl Care

stian.green@pearlgroup.no
+47 920 11 808

Trond Pedersen

Director International Operations

trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no
+47 995 07 750

Carl Östholm

CEO Pearl Sweden

carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se
+46 708 31 98 02

Helena Järvi

CEO Pearl Finland

helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi
 +35810 579 8471

Tuomas Haimi

COO Pearl Finland

tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi
+358 10 579 84 70

Armands Slihte

CEO Pearl Latvia

armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no
+37 126 539 878

Torkel Johannessen

CEO PearlConvert

torkel@pearlconvert.no
+47 458 60 292

Apps & Extensions

Our portfolio of ready-made applications and extensions for SAP systems

20201208_pearlGroupElementerLys_utenBakgrunn_01_kanalMotKunde0_w1000_crop
Pearl POS

Complete a quick and easy stocktaking with this native iOS solution
iOS GDPR UI5
GDPR Cockpit

Pearl Group's GDPR cockpit makes your SAP system GDPR compliant by supporting the right to be forgotten
iOS GDPR UI5
Autostore

Complete a quick and easy stocktaking with this native iOS solution
iOS GDPR UI5
QuEST UI5

Improve your in-store inventory counting with three intuitive apps
iOS GDPR UI5
QuEST iOS

Complete a quick and easy stocktaking with this native iOS solution
iOS GDPR UI5
Change Control Management

Pearl Group's change control management solution greatly reduces risk when deploying changes to production
iOS GDPR UI5

Curious about what we do?

See our customer stories

We'll be glad to hear from you!

Contact us