Burger
Offices
Lysaker

Lysaker Torg 45
1366 Lysaker

Oslo, Norge

Stian Green
+47 920 11 808
stian.green@pearlgroup.no

Sandefjord

Lysaker Torg 45
1366 Lysaker

Oslo, Norge

Stian Green
+47 920 11 808
stian.green@pearlgroup.no

Stockholm

Rosenborgsgatan 12
SE-169 74 Solna 
Sweden

Carl Östholm
+46 708 31 98 02
carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se

Göteborg

Fabrikstorget 1
412 50 Göteborg
Sverige

Per Bengtson
+46 73 633 62 57
per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se

Malmö

Hyllie Stationstorg 31
215 32 Malmö
Sverige

Johan Linde
+46 704 444 551
johan.linde@pearlgroup.se 

Kyiv

Gulliver, 1A Sportyvna Square
01023 Kyiv
Ukraina

Trond Pedersen
+47 995 07 750
trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no

Riga

Krišjāņa Valdemāra street 21 - 20
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

Armands Slihte
+37 126 539 878
armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no

Singapore

Pearl Care Singapore PTE LTD
9 Temasek Boulevard
31F Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989

Are Gløersen
+65 915 048 94
are.gloersen@pearlgroup.no

Helsinki

Pearl Finland Oy
Meritullinkatu 1
00170 Helsinki

Tuomas Haimi
+35 810 579 84 70
tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi

Tampere

Pearl Finland Oy
Koskikatu 7 A 2
3310 Tampere

Helena Järvi
 +35 810 579 8471
helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi

Gdansk

Convert Group Polska Sp. z o.o.
Al. Grunwaldzka 472C, Olivia Star Building
80-309 Gdańsk

Marzena Poiret
+48 731 210 882
marzena@pearlconvert.no

Management
Trond Skjellerud

CEO Pearl Group

trond.skjellerud@pearlgroup.no
+47 45 002 800

Bernhard Olsen

Managing Director PearlCare

bernhard.olsen@pearlgroup.no
+47 957 06 042

Carl Östholm

Managing Director ERP

carl.ostholm@pearlgroup.se
+46 708 31 98 02

Torkel Johannessen

CEO PearlConvert

torkel@pearlconvert.no
+47 458 60 292

Tom Berget

CCO

tom.berget@pearlgroup.no
+47 932 87 712

Therese Mellegård

CPO

therese.mellegaard@pearlgroup.no
+47 415 03 212 

Trond Pedersen

Director International Operations

trond.pedersen@pearlgroup.no
+47 995 07 750

Ingemar Goksøyr

CFO

ingemar.goksoyr@pearlgroup.no
+47 90 60 10 00

Stian Green

COO & CEO Pearl Norway

stian.green@pearlgroup.no
+47 920 11 808

Per Bengtson

CEO Pearl Sweden

per.bengtson@pearlgroup.se
+46 736 336 257

Helena Järvi

CEO Pearl Finland

helena.jarvi@pearlgroup.fi
 +35810 579 8471

Tuomas Haimi

COO Pearl Finland

tuomas.haimi@pearlgroup.fi
+358 10 579 84 70

Armands Slihte

CEO Pearl Latvia

armands.slihte@pearlgroup.no
+37 126 539 878

Marzena Poiret

Country Director Poland

marzena@pearlconvert.no
+48 731 210 882

Apps & Extensions

Our portfolio of ready-made applications and extensions for SAP systems

20201208_pearlGroupElementerLys_utenBakgrunn_01_kanalMotKunde0_w1000_crop
Pearl POS

Complete a quick and easy stocktaking with this native iOS solution
iOS GDPR UI5
GDPR Cockpit

Pearl Group's GDPR cockpit makes your SAP system GDPR compliant by supporting the right to be forgotten
iOS GDPR UI5
Autostore

Complete a quick and easy stocktaking with this native iOS solution
iOS GDPR UI5
QuEST UI5

Improve your in-store inventory counting with three intuitive apps
iOS GDPR UI5
QuEST iOS

Complete a quick and easy stocktaking with this native iOS solution
iOS GDPR UI5
Change Control Management

Pearl Group's change control management solution greatly reduces risk when deploying changes to production
iOS GDPR UI5

Curious about what we do?

See our customer stories

We'll be glad to hear from you!

Contact us